RATING: EXCEPTIONAL This is by far one of my favorite hotels. Everything was amazing. The room was spacious and clean. The staff were all nice and very accommodating. The breakfast is WONDERFUL. Buffet style - everything you can think of. Decor is beautiful (literally spent hours checking out all the tiny details in each display - gorgeous). Cookies, coffee, and lemonade nightly. Pool and hot tub open 24/7. Fitness center and outdoor patios nice. One night Santa sang bluegrass and Christmas songs - very talented Santa! If you are ever staying in the Pigeon Forge area, you would be missing out if you didn't check The Inn out. Loved every minute of our stay and hope to return in the future. Also side note: they have the most comfortable beds for a hotel I've ever stayed in. Would give more than 5 stars if I could.

Reviewed by Candice M.April 4 2019

I never want to go anywhere else! These people are amazing! So nice! The hotel is so clean! I love Christmas and this place celebrates it all year long! They are very accommodating. Sweet people! Amenities are great! Breakfast is great! Santa all year is great! Everything is pure perfection!!!

Reviewed by Angela CApril 7 2019

Having traveled for many years and to many locations, this hotel would rate as one of the most memorable. Rather than the usual style hotels, this location is quaint with attention to detail. The staff are excellent. The accommodations are modern and clean. It is convenient to all shopping and restaurants. The buffet is one of the best that I have experienced at a hotel.

Reviewed by drsyn2February 13, 2019

We have stayed at The Inn at Christmas Place 26 times over ten years and hope to stay 26 + more. The staff is exceptional, the breakfast is wonderful and the atmosphere is everything we could ask for. We love the whole Christmas season, so when we decided to get a hotel in pigeon forge, The Inn at Christmas Place was a natural choice for us. They make you feel welcome and at home and the decor is stunning.

Reviewed by JenniferFebruary 21, 2019

This was our first time and I will be coming back again and again. From the minute we walked in the doors we were treated so amazing. The Inn it’s self is just beautiful but the people that work there make it so very special. The Santa I swear is real. He sings amazing and you just get the whole Christmas vibe from him. The breakfast was really great, the omelette guy was awesome. The amazing piano player made me get the chills and I’m not sure of the doorman’s name but HE WAS THE BEST. He was middle age with a great smile and very Southern accent with a goatee.... This is a place to stay that just warms you soul ❤️ Thank you for a great time

Reviewed by LisaFebruary 24, 2019

The Inn at Christmas Place Is more than just a place to stay. They excel at providing an engaging family experiences that build memories. This is our second stay with hopefully many more to come. Whatever you do dont miss the times with Santa and of course the BREAKFAST. YOU GOTTA GET THE BREAKFAST!!!

Reviewed by WillMarch 1, 2019
June 2019 this is one of many of our stays. We have teenage kids and one of them said why would you stay in another hotel ? We love it . Great breakfast. Get up early to get the most out of it and beat the rush. The outdoor pool is great. Pillows are soo comfy. We love this place. Veteran discounts. And they have Christmas movies at the desk you can rent!read more
Mrs. Lemon
16:34 10 Jul 19
1st time at the Christmas Inn and absolutely loved it... From touring its lavish style to the incredible breakfast buffet I loved every thing. Mr. Gary hooked up my omelet every day. Would I come back is an understatement. I will definitely come back for sure...read more
Ebony Baker
01:01 26 Jun 19
A wonderdul and magic place for kids and parents; very friendly and sweet staff. Excellent breakfast. I will come back multiple times. I am very thankful.read more
Yolanda Demont
01:51 23 Jun 19
Best place I have ever stayed. Great/friendly staff , extremely clean , awesome breakfast and the decorations were so neat!! As soon as you walk in the smell of Christmas hits you in the face, it is honestly so neat ! Make sure you stop at every floor to see all the Christmas scenes ! Can't wait to stay here again!!!!!!read more
Brittany Strunk
18:04 16 Jun 19
The best hotel I've ever been to. The staff was above and beyond nice and helpful, the grandkids loved the scavenger hunt and all the decorations. Great breakfast and nice rooms. I would highly recommend this hotel!read more
Audrey Bilicki
11:15 14 Jun 19
The Christmas Inn is always spectacular. The Guest Service and Hospitality is SUPERB. The breakfast is outstanding. We love coming here. We love coming here.read more
John Eckman
14:08 27 May 19
Loved our visit this time! It's always wonderful at Christmas Inn, but this time was especially nice. I did the scavenger hunt they have for children, and I loved it. Exploring the Inn was a fun adventure! I also found the six hidden elf doors and the eight Santa portraits with hidden nativities. The decorations are so beautiful, and the free breakfast buffet is huge and yummy!read more
Pamela Hammonds
04:09 10 Apr 19
Definitely sets the bar for future hotel stays. Beds and pillows were AMAZING! Our family was intrigued at the details around every corner and the full experience overall. Will definitely be back for a longer stay. Cookies are put out every night and Santa is there to visit the kiddos.... Also very thankful there was representation of the TRUE meaning behind Christmas. O HOLY NIGHT!read more
Julie Isaac
09:59 04 Apr 19
Overall great hotel! Enjoyed the breakfast and nighty cookies. The coffee and cider were also fantastic. Pool was nice when not busy and my family enjoyed the movies and board games available at the front desk. Would recommend and will stay again.read more
Eric M
05:30 28 Mar 19
My family has stayed at many hotels motels, cabins ... etc. We had been talking about staying at The Inn for a number of years. We finally said ok let's just do it. This place is AMAZING!! I can't say enough about the staff ... from the door man to the desk clerk to house keeping. .. they were all great. At night they have a fire going in the lobby. They have cookies and read Christmas stories. In the morning Santa is sitting beside a giant Christmas tree .... the rooms was perfect. Breakfast was wonderful. I did NOT want to leave. If you only stay once - it is worth every penny. I'm ready to go back now.read more
Daniel F. James
00:10 27 Mar 19
Somehow, a year-round, Christmas-themed, luxury-but-not-luxury-priced hotel makes sense in Pigeon Forge, TN. Great (Christmas flavored) coffee, wonderful (Christmas decorated) rooms and loved their (Christmas music playing) Glockenspiel and the (Christmas shaped) cookies left out in case you're up after the kids are off to bed. Room and service were as good as any hotel I've stayed at. I mean, the address is on Christmas Tree Lane. The amount of whimsy in the air is almost enough to cloud your vision, so be sure to bring a red-nosed reindeer to light the way.read more
Ryan Mirchel
04:26 14 Mar 19
I can't say enough good things about this place. Everyone was very friendly and treated you like a guest. Even the doormen standing in the cold in Feb were amazing. Loved our anniversary ornament that was gifted to us by the hotel. The room was amazing, full size Christmas tree, decorated mantel. Love Love Love this place. Special shout out to Jingles, very sweet gentleman and very informative. Hope to return soon.read more
Chrissy Hovis
23:19 06 Mar 19
Absolutely beautiful hotel, you will feel like you're back in December and it's Christmas all over again. Breakfast buffet was amazing and Santa's appearances were so joyful for the kids. All of the Christmas decorations were perfect and the scavenger hunt was a blast but I do believe they should have a better price at the end. I really could not think of anything bad to say, the live piano player and the hot apple cider at night, the 24-hour indoor pool ... outside and inside decorations, views from the rooms, everything was perfect. If I ever visit Pigeon Forge Tennessee again, I will 100% stay at this hotel.read more
Yaumara Mijares
23:08 04 Mar 19
If you love Christmas this is the place to stay. It is family owned. Not a corporation. People are pleasant. Breakfast is great it is included. On Tuesday, Thursday, and Saturday at 8:00-9:00 PM Santa sings carols afterwards milk and cookies are served. Hot cider is served at 6 PM each night. On Friday night they have marshmallows roasted on an fire pit outside. During breakfast from 8-10 am Santa Claus makes an appearance. Only problem they don't allow pets. They have an indoor and outdoor pool. Exercise room. Laundry room. Vending machines I found that the sodas were cheaper at the hotel than then at the convenience store.read more
S Brackeen
04:34 28 Feb 19
We stayed in a room decorated for Christmas. The decoration were outstanding. My wife and I travel quite a bit. Best breakfast I have ever had. The options are outstanding. We used the concierge to book a show. He did an outstanding job getting us tickets. He let us know the best time to arrive and what food to expect. Staff is friendly and of course Santa was fantastic.read more
James Watson
20:26 26 Feb 19
The inn at the Christmas Place is one of the best places that we have ever stayed. Two gigantic guys open two gigantic doors when we arrived. Christmas trees and Christmas lights and Christmas songs playing in the background, It’s Christmas every day. Across from the Inn is the amazing Christmas store, it is completely and totally amazing with the amount of Christmas ornaments and gifts and presents available to purchase. Wonderful fireplaces decorated with Christmas all around. Private balconies and beautiful rooms. In the morning there is a wonderful breakfast that is included with the room.read more
Holden Chandler
01:33 26 Feb 19
We will be making another trip to this magnificent place for yet another family birthday celebration in two weeks! We love the staff and hotel! Clean and they will do anything to help accommodate you! We love The Inn at Christmas Place! The apple cider alone is worth the 4 hour drive! Love love love!read more
Mittens And Me
23:38 24 Feb 19
Pure magic. The entire place is gorgeous. The staff is courteous. Santa has an awesome singing voice. They serve milk and cookies every night. Seriously the definitive Christmas experience.read more
Cryojin
23:20 23 Feb 19
We love the Christmas Hotel!We have stayed here many times, and my Mother who lives in England says its her favorite hotel of all the ones I have taken her to and I don't disagree!The hotel is beautifully decorated all year round, and the rooms are too though some of the more upscale rooms have better trees and decorations.The breakfast is amazing! Probably the best hotel breakfast I have ever had, and I have stayed in some upscale places over the years. In fact when we have stayed locally at lesser establishments when our budget was not keen enough for the Christmas hotel we came in and paid for just the breakfast! I believe you can still do this, and it was very good value.Being a better class hotel than your average Holiday Inn type place the rooms tend to be a little more expensive but its well worth it!I should also add residents have coffee and hot chocolate available in the lobby, and also cookies! Many happy memories of sitting on the couches on the lower level enjoying cookies drinking a hot drink!Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed!read more
Tim O'Sullivan
02:43 18 Jan 19
Stayed here for 2 nights as part of a Mother Daughter vacation. We had the 2 queen no balcony room. Very cute! The entire hotel is decorated so well and beautifully it is any Christmas lovers dream! The breakfast is superior and included with overnight stay (although you can purchase breakfast if not staying as a guest). It had everything you could think of, including an omelette bar! Highly recommend whether staying just a night or an entire week!read more
Ashley
20:32 08 Jan 19
We had a wonderful time at this hotel! The staff was friendly and helpful. The cleaning staff was even more amazing. The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast we had ever had. Its definitely a wonderful place to go if you arent ready for the Christmas season to be over!read more
Chandler Elizabeth Cundiff
15:56 03 Jan 19
Beautifully decorated..1st time there and we were put in front of the elevators...it was loud. Psa announcement-- Please be mindful in hotels in the hallways. There are other people wanting to enjoy their time as well.-- The Inn should make those rooms storage rooms and not even put their customers in that situation. These rooms cost entirely too much and at that this was an upgraded room. I will be sure to request a room away from the elevators next time. The Santa is handsome. The breakfast was good. A lot of choices. The breakfast rush is a little chaotic. There was not enough space for waiting in line without hovering over the other diners which is uncomfortable for everyone. I expected better organization of that.read more
Krista Moseley
15:10 02 Jan 19
My husband and I stayed here only a couple of nights, but it was so worth every penny. It was clean and inviting. The staff was very nice and helpful. The place was just filled with beautiful Christmas decoratuons. We plan to take our grandchildren the next time. Just a great experience!read more
Stephanie Smith
02:23 12 Dec 18
We were in town on a camping trip a year ago and saw The Inn at Christmas Place from the highway. We were drawn to it by the architecture and beautiful grounds and we decided to investigate. The tasteful decorations and beautiful music inside rekindled Christmas memories from my youth. We decided this year after our camping trip to stay there a couple of nights, and although our expectations were high we were not disappointed. We'll be returning again I'm sure. We enjoyed the generous complementary breakfast and listening to carols on the glockenspiel. Last night Santa performed Christmas music in one of the sitting rooms, followed by a dessert of homemade cookies with coffee, milk, and hot cider.read more
Peter Weber
22:33 02 Nov 18
If you love Christmas, this is the place to stay anytime of the year. Entire hotel is decorated for Christmas all year round, even outside. Rooms are clean, spacious, and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is by far the very best of any hotel.read more
Ken Walters
12:45 30 Oct 18
We have been going to The Inn at Christmas Place for many years. We have always had a great time. The entire team at the Inn is fantastic. I highly recommend this great place to everyone. You will make great memories there. From the Singing Santa to the crafts, there are things for everyone. They have a fantastic breakfast.read more
Damron Dental Care
01:35 16 Oct 18
If you Love Christmas, this is the place to stay. We had a wonderful time here, sorry we couldn't extend an extra night, but they were booked solid. Very nice buffet breakfast that's included in the price of the room. Fresh made omelets, large display of potatoes, meats, fruits, meats & cheeses, eggs, ham, make your own waffles, some mornings the meats are different. We had a beautiful room, Christmas tree, fireplace, jacuzzi, balcony, fully decorated, very comfortable king size bed, microwave, fridge, coffee maker. Santa is there to visit and read to the kids. We didn't go swimming however the indoor pool is open 24 hours to adults with a hot tub. There's an outdoor pool as well. At night there's cookies & hot cider in the lobby, coffee too, Barnie's Santa's White Christmas coffee. You can also, rent at no cost DVD Christmas movies. Everyone was very friendly, housekeeping staff was great too, as well as those serving in the buffet in the morning.read more
Catherine Lather
15:03 14 Oct 18
This is my new favorite hotel to stay in Pigeon Forge. It is so clean. This Inn is runni g like a well oiled wheel. From the front door to the front desk and then to your room. The place is elegant. The breakfast fabulous and the staff is friendly helpful and knowledgeable. The decorations are gorgeous. I cannot say enough about this place. If you love Christmas, this is the place to stay!!!read more
Elaine Barbuto
17:57 12 Sep 18
We stayed Labor Day Night. I made our reservations the night before. A little glitch with making the reservation but called the hotel and a very nice lady helped me. The hotel is beautifully decorated! Our room was clean and spacious. Comfortable bed. Great breakfast buffet...really...it's great! All the staff we met were kind and helpful. We will go back again.read more
Marvin Morrison
00:33 06 Sep 18
Beautiful and homey! Comfy beds. Super clean rooms and bathrooms. Fantastic breakfast bar. Wonderful staff. The kids loved the slide at the outdoor pool. Cookies and milk after Santa sang songs was the perfect ending to our night. Oh, and that view of the Great Smoky Mountains is breathtaking! Highly recommend and will be coming back! Most of all, I love the story behind The Inn at Christmas Place.read more
MATTHEW MCCLELLAN
15:06 31 Aug 18
This is the second time we've stayed here. Originally it was based on a reference from my sister in law. Great place right on the main path in Pigeon Forge. We really like the Christmas themed decor, it's relaxing and helps make a vacation a trip away from the every day Life. We always get a room with a balcony, love sitting out at night after running around all day, to just relax. And what can I say about the breakfast! It's the best, all you care to eat is included, and fresh made omlets too. Great place, this will not be our last trip here.read more
Chuck R
11:50 28 Aug 18
Our stay was nothing short of magical! We stayed in July in 90+ degree weather, yet were instantly mesmerized by the Christmas spirit that exudes from the Inn upon arrival. The owners have done an impeccable job to ensure that every detail has been tended to in a tasteful manner. The staff was friendly and helpful. The Inn was spotless. Our room was beautifully decorated and the layout was spacious. The mattresses were cozy and the linens soft and clean. The indoor pool and hot tub were lovely and my kids loved the outdoor pool and water slide. The breakfast buffet was to die for and we weer very impressed with the chef at the omelette station. We had dined at the Grove Park Inn for the Sunday Champagne Brunch a few days prior and my children rated the omelettes here as superior. (Go figure.) We enjoyed the Tuesday evening Christmas Concert and hot cocoa, as well as the gingerbread house decorating event. My daughter decided this was her favorite hotel ever and we are hoping to visit again this winter.read more
Brandi Adams
01:04 27 Aug 18
First time. Was so surprised at the level of service. I was going to have flowers sent to the room beforehand and they were happy to help me. I received a call a few days before my stay and was asked a few questions about my stay. When we arrived there was an ornament there celebrating our first anniversary with our names on it. The breakfast was good and the room was fantastic, the atmosphere was just wonderful. My only complaint was that I couldn't take a plate of breakfast up to my partner to have breakfast in bed. I get it you think people will feed people not registered in the hotel. I hope to return again soon.read more
George Doyle II
16:50 25 Aug 18
Christmas all year long? Absolutely. This place does not skimp on the Christmas atmosphere. Everywhere you go it is Christmas. And a Christmas tree in every room.Service and staff are exceptional. The rooms are near and clean. They have a very nice swimming pool outside and smaller pool inside. And... and... the free breakfast buffet is the best I've ever seen.read more
Joe Fryer
18:23 16 Jul 18
Very pricey, but worth the cost. We stayed here for a few days during our recent trip to Gatlinburg and absolutely loved it. If you love everything Christmas, you will love this place. Beautifully appointed rooms. with a staff that is one of the most attentive, kind and helpful I've ever encountered in a hotel anywhere, it is an experience that everyone should enjoy at least once. From the moment we walked through the doors, it instantly became one of our most favorite places to stay, and we will definitely be going back.read more
Ann Glynn
01:39 15 Jul 18
This place was amazing! We had the two room suite and it was beautifully decorated and very clean. It had two full Christmas trees and a large balcony. Everyone at this hotel is so nice and helpful, it really does feel like Christmas everyday. We loved the gingerbread house decorating, bingo with Santa, and singing Santa was fantastic! My son loved the lemonade that was available in the lobby and I loved the free coffee all day. Free breakfast in the morning had a lot of choices and it was excellent. Being able to check out family board games and Christmas movies was an added bonus for the evenings after a long day. This place really exceeded my expectations and I now understand why the reviews are so good. My family and I had a wonderful time here!read more
Kristen Crawford
15:39 14 Jul 18
Best hotel I've been to. Everyone is so nice and helpful. It makes you happy to stay here. Santa comes daily. Breakfast is amazing. Location is good. Pools are great. Scavenger hunt is fun for everyone. I can't say enough!read more
OPC o2
11:37 06 Jul 18
Love this place! I travel a lot and this is one of the best hotels I've visited... Very clean, excellent location, great staff, and very cozy.read more
Scott Allen
23:37 19 Jun 18
We had a great experience here! Everyone at the hotel was helpful and friendly. If you need to book any entertainment, let the concierge help you get a discount. Bed was comfortable, balcony and jacuzzi tub was an added bonus. There are evening activities and milk and cookies. Lots of festive and interesting decor. Free breakfast with an amazing selection including custom omelettes, fresh fruit, breads, yogurt, cereal, donuts, cobber, pies and more...yum!read more
Jayne Lees
15:46 09 Jun 18
Very clean hotel. Love the coffee and cookies at night! Santa sings wonderfully as well! Great place if you're a Christmas fan!read more
Kyle Tarwater
02:02 22 May 18
Best hotel I've ever stayed at! All of the staff is very friendly there are amazing amenities and the complementary breakfast buffet is delicious. The rates are very affordable and the Christmas decorations that are up all year are very delightful. Plus if you have kids santa comes to visit in the morning! So if you're looking for a place to stay while enjoying any occasion in Pigeon Forge look no further!read more
Maxwell Cope
13:31 20 Apr 18
Top notch. Rooms were clean, yummy breakfast, theme was well done, and my kid loved getting her picture taken with Santa. Would highly recommend if you have kids or you've got a lot of Clark Griswold in you.read more
Steve Williams
22:02 30 Mar 18
Love this place. Right in the middle of everything. Awesome Door Service. Really great Christmasy environment! Good breakfast but don't wait till 9.read more
mark mcintosh
04:31 26 Mar 18
The Inn at Christmas Place sets the standard that all hotels should follow. This hotel is immaculately clean. Every part of my stay here was enjoyable. Friendly staff. Nice refreshments are available for guests in the lobby and a wonderful breakfast. The outdoor spaces are landscaped beautifully. The only possible complaint is the road noise if your room faces the highway.read more
Kyle
20:59 04 Mar 18
The place was amazing. Room was clean except for our air conditioning vents that had dust on them. Little disappointed in the fact I was told that with dine in package I could choose Calhoun's when I got there and all they had was The Goat certificates. Breakfast was good but if you want the more high end desserts like the cheesecake, I had heard about, you better get to the breakfast bar early like 7. They put out one cheesecake and one pecan pie out and thats it. The other stuff is old pastries for desserts. The omelette was delicious and the man very nice and friendly who was making them. The ham and biscuits and gravy were good too.read more
Mary Ann Lloyd
19:07 26 Feb 18
This was the best hotel I’ve ever stayed at. The breakfast was great. The pool wasn’t too crowded. I also love the Christmas theme. I’m definitely coming back in February ❄️read more
Foxes1001 !
14:15 27 Jan 18
Always love going every year, staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are great, housekeeping does an awesome job Everytime! Breakfast is amazing with great coffees that are to die for. Pools and slide are great for the kids, mine never want to leave, neither do I 😊. The courtyard view of the pond is very beautiful, lots of activities and even a quiet fitness room to burn off those cookie calories after Santa sings with the kids. Well worth the trip and the money.read more
Tundraboy Blue
07:51 26 Jan 18
Rooms were very nice. Breakfast was top notch and the staff ( all the staff) were extremely nice and helpful. 8-10pm cookies were a great before bed snack. Can't wait to go back!read more
RENITA ROSE
22:32 22 Jan 18
What a perfect place to spend Christmas.. Beautifully decorated with the Christmas scene. Large clean nice rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our beds were so comfortable. Just the right comfort for a good nights sleep. And the bathroom was excellent, loved the layout. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We stayed so busy, we feel into bed from exhaustion. We will absolutely be going back. Can't wait for Christmas again. No words can describe what a perfect time we had.read more
Susan Hentz
23:15 08 Jan 18
The hotel was clean, beautifully decorated, and roomy! The staff was so kind, professional and prepared. I made a reservation in August - never heard a thing until we checked in and I'll be honest, I didn't expect them to have all the things ready for us from the website - but they did! Loved the balcony, the pool and especially the breakfast!!!! WOW!!!read more
SpicyPankakes OOONNFFIIRREE
15:54 30 Dec 17
It is Great, all the decorations is beautiful. Everyone is so friendly, including the guests, most of them said they come back every year. Activities were great and breakfast was unbelievable. I would love to be able to afford a week there. Thank you for making my stay enjoyable. Loved it!!!!!!read more
Wilma Bunch
23:01 29 Dec 17
This place is amazing.... I wish I had more time to spend there. Staff was amazing, breakfast was amazing. Even the Santa there was great. He even made me smile! Highly suggest you get up and enjoy the breakfast too.read more
Suzanne Riddle
05:30 28 Dec 17
My wife and I love this place. We will definitely go back. It's always Christmas here. The hotel is decked out in Christmas lights and decorations. The fresh cookies are wonderful too. We had a wonderful experience and look forward to going back.read more
Tim Williams
19:33 26 Dec 17
If you like Christmas and great service then go here! Good selection of rooms, helpful concierge, and small events for the whole family. They also have a pool an workout room.read more
Powell Sisk
21:03 21 Dec 17
We Love staying here. Its Always clean. The people are friendly. I love all the decorations. They have a nice swimming area for kids. And the beds are very comfortable.read more
Terri Keesee
11:36 11 Dec 17
Everything was great. The service was good, and everything was clean. The only problem was the room numbers. They were very confusing. The rooms went in order like they normally should, but they just skipped mine and moved it to the end of the hall. Other than that, everything was okay.read more
Bilal Smith
19:32 26 Nov 17
Great customer service! Clean, beautiful and really gets you in the Christmas spirit! Never a bad experience with me or anyone else you ask! Everyone loves the Inn!read more
Martha Taylor
16:29 21 Nov 17
This is without a doubt our favorite place in Pigeon Forge. We have made it an annual tradition for our family to kick off the Christmas season here every November. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful, the food is great, and Santa singing in the lobby is very special to my kids.read more
Jonathan Carroll
15:12 19 Nov 17
The Santa Suite is fabulous. The decorations through out the inn is Outstanding. Entertainment was good. Santa was wonderful. Just loved our visit.read more
Marsha Krashoc
03:43 09 Nov 17
I went there to see the christmas carol story done by Gerald Dickens and it was amazing and remarkably done . I recommend everyone to see this to start off their Christmas season. Of course the inn was decorated beautiful and the staff is so friendly. It's like being at home surrounded by familyread more
Lisa Gilliam
13:03 06 Nov 17
Wonderful and delightful stay! Delicious breakfast and warm Christmas atmosphere. Perfect place for a getaway. Enjoyed with my Mother and sister. Hope we can visit again!read more
Donna Comper
17:46 29 Oct 17
Worth every penny. I thought it was over priced until I left. I told my wife I don’t see how they make any money when I left. They entertained something every night for the kids. The breakfast was very nice included with room. Omelette bar and buffet with anything you want to eat. People make you feel at home like they knew you for years. I’ll be coming back. Thank you Christmas Inn for serving our familyread more
Chris Waller
16:56 28 Oct 17
Shared four days three nights over Labor Day weekend and had a wonderful time! Customer service was above and beyond! Santa was there each morning while breakfast buffet was served. We all felt like a kid again. The rooms was lovely. Gym was clean and pool was delightful. Will return for another visit! Everyone was depressed to leaveread more
mjj charlot
20:36 27 Sep 17
If your ever in Pigeon Forge you have got to come here! Beautiful place! When you walk in, you feel like you've entered a wonderland! Makes you feel like a kid again, at Christmas! Great prices, and great staff!read more
Pamela Martin
20:02 23 Sep 17
This place is absolutey beautiful. First time staying and I can't wait to come back just for the hotel! We wanna plan a winter trip. Everything was so clean and felt like Christmas. Kids got to see Santa! The morning breakfast is like a restaurant. All around amazing!read more
Julie Walkee
18:31 01 Sep 17
A wonderful place to enjoy the Spirit of Christmas any time of the year. We spent three wonderful days and two nights here. The included Breakfasts were absolutely scrumptious, with the cooked to order Omelettes and so many wonderful items on the menu. If you're thinking about booking a stay here, I urge you to book now, you will not be disappointed.read more
Dieter Meyer
23:40 20 Aug 17
Wonderful place to stay, especially if you have small children. The staff is phenomenal. Very clean. Would stay again. Breakfast has many options from custom egg omelettes, waffles, pancakes, home fries to cereal. The juice apple and grape tasted like kool aid. Only complaint I had. Have to go down at 9:00 at night to watch the clock do it's chimes and music.read more
Jerry Talbot II
16:35 20 Aug 17
We loved it! The kids got a kick out of all the Holiday decorations, especially the tree in our room. Santa sang Christmas classics and the breakfast was delicious. If you love Christmas, you will love it here.read more
Amanda Seitz
04:29 19 Aug 17
I think whoever said Disney was the happiest place on earth never stayed at this hotel! We are loving everything and it's only our first night! Everything is beautiful and clean and classy and high quality! Customer service has been woderful. This is a surprise trip for my 17 year old daughter and couldn't have chosen a better place!!read more
Terri Dove
13:23 30 Jul 17
Just came back from the 3rd visit this year. Absolutely lovely place to stay. Everything is top quality, clean and lovely. The people who work here have become friends. So very kind and thoughtful!! You really must go,I promise you will not regret. In fact you will become a regular so many of us have. Great outdoor and indoor pool. The grounds are beautifully maintained. The flowers were so pretty. We really enjoyed all the Christmas in July activities!! Puts you in the spirit. The breakfast that they provide is included with the room. They have EVERYTHING. One of my very,very favorite places to go.read more
Vicki Caldwell
17:23 24 Jul 17
A wonderful place to stay. The staff were so kind and welcoming. The breakfast was exceptional and the live music was great. The decorations were absolutely beautiful. It renewed my Christmas spirit and I was ready for Santa Claus to visit. ? read more
Jennifer Beauchamp
17:53 18 Jul 17
What a wonderful place. Very clean and everyone was so nice and helpful. An amazing breakfast spread, like nothing I've ever seen before. The beds were very comfortable as well. Well definitely be back!read more
Todd Summers
12:05 03 Jul 17
Very unique hotel that celebrates Christmas all year round. It's ornate and fun for everyone all at the same time. I would definitely stay there.read more
April Krempasky
12:37 25 Jun 17
Well appointed accommodations. Well maintained property. Best bed I've slept on...even better than my own. Cleanliness of the room and common areas was excellent. Best breakfast buffet ever. Friendly staff. Christmas 365 days a year...lots of decorations but tastefully done and not over the top.read more
J Staha
11:45 20 Jun 17
Rooms are beautiful. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Breakfast buffet...loaded !! Clean and well maintained hotel and grounds. We love it here, stayed multiple times. read more
Melissa Tollett
11:41 17 Jun 17
This is a beautiful hotel. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. It is very clean and the full breakfast has everything you could possibly want. It is the only place we stay when we visit the Pigeon Forge /Gatlinburg Area.read more
Beth Hall
13:13 13 Jun 17
Wonderful place! This is my family's favorite place to come on vacation. This is our third time here and each time there's something new to see. The staff is fantastic. The room's are always clean and there beautiful. I would tell everyone to at least come here once. You want be disappointed. read more
Robert Whitehead
03:17 13 Jun 17
The staff and facility are both excellent. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We land to return with our grandchildren just for the time at the inn. Definitely a 5 star facility.read more
Ronald Fredette Sr
13:14 03 Jun 17
Rooms are normal but cute. The service and hospitality is excellent. The breakfast is by far the best hotel breakfast I've ever had!read more
PJ Sliwa
00:33 03 Jun 17
BEST PLACE WE'VE EVER STAYED!My husband, daughters (1 and 9) and I booked a weekend trip to Pigeon Forge-our first time going together as a family. The original hotel we arrived at was unacceptable. We had the worst experience of my life with the most horrible staff-we cancelled the reservation before even checking in. I frantically called hotel after hotel looking for an available room. We started driving the strip with hungry little girls in the back seat, desperate. We saw The Inn at Christmas Place. My husband said "nothing bad happens at Christmas, let's try here." We were told they too were booked up. Holly at the front desk could see the look of devastation on my husbands face (this was the 5th hotel we'd tried). She asked him what happened that landed us roomless. He told her about our terrible experience down the road. She told him that simply would not do. After 20 minutes of working her Christmas magic she was able to get us the perfect room close to our budget. Holly literally saved our vacation. This hotel was magical. We have never had more fun on a vacation. Words cannot expressed what Holly and the staff did for us. We are so grateful for her hospitality and kindness. Everything about this hotel was perfect, it was magical. We are already planning a return trip this winter. THANK YOU HOLLY!read more
Kelsey Tyner
15:52 30 May 17
We have been to the Christmas Place Inn several times over the past few years and this was another great experience. We went for a special occasion which they acknowledged with a gift not long after we arrived. The staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast provided with the stay was miles beyond standard hotel breakfast, with an omelet station, cookies, and a selection of several coffees as the highlights. The inn is very convenient to most everything we do on our Smokey Mountain getaways, with lots of places to play and eat nearby. Great experience.read more
David Sweat
02:37 23 May 17
I love the theme of the place. 365 Christmas. Comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast buffet and very attentive staff. Great venue for kids and adults.read more
Johnny Looseround
12:27 22 May 17
Always love coming to The Inn at Christmas Place! For this visit, they were sold out but I asked if they could possibly call us back if a cancellation came in. The did so and we were able to stay the night in a Jr. Suite with jacuzzi. The room, along with the staff, location, breakfast and concierge were wonderful!!! We also found out that they have a rewards system too ... for every $250 pre-tax spent, $10 can be spent for a future visit at the Inn or at the Christmas Store across the road.read more
Brooke Mayfield
17:05 09 Apr 17
This was our first time staying here. My husband and I came here for our 36 the Anniversary. The staff left a gift of cookies and Christmas ornament with our names and Happy 36th Anniversary on it on our bed and that was such a nice gift and surprise. The rooms are very clean, beds and pillows are so soft and comfortable. The staff are all Great!!!!!! Fresh cookies and coffee or hot chocolate.The breakfast is awesome. It feels just like home. This place is a must to stay at. We will be back. Thank you for a great night stay. Judith & Charles Brown Morristown Indianaread more
judith brown
09:20 07 Apr 17
The building inside & out is beautifully decorated and the lights, scenery, & the garden & duck pond are breath taking. Love the 24/7 hours for the indoor pool & hot sauna, has snack & refreshment rooms each floor,laundry room,fitness room,wheelchair assistance for the handicapped, elevators & stairs in excellent condition, & Free Breakfast! 7am-10am!!!Also, we checked in early @ 1:15 pm upon special request with no problems! Coffee & cider in the lobby,friendly staff, rooms stocked with everything we needed!!!!!We stayed for our anniversary & it was Wonderful! !!! I would recommend to everyone, very kid friendly too, but sorry, no pets allowed, must be boarded @ a kennel if you have pets.Only service animals permitted per state law.We had such a great time I wouldn't mind staying year round lolread more
Kathy Hill
12:34 30 Jan 17